And the 2020 Betterment Award Ceremony Nominees are…

Citizen of the Year: Alan DeBolt, Joe George, Katelin George, Matthew Gray, Monica Mayberry, Theresa Romans.


Junior Citizen of the Year:  Kendall Bardsely, Alexis Bird,  Brooklyn Hanshaw, Maggie Russmann, Emma Seipold.


Educator of the Year:  Diane Enger, Leslie Foss, Kirby Karwal, Janet Lunning, Jessica Miller, Kelly Sutherland, Liz Sutherland.


Customer Service of the Year:  Mike Brown, Fred Konfrst, Malvern Bank, Zach Smith. 


Community Service Award:  Glenwood Volunteer Fire Department, Hooves and Paws Rescue of the Heartland, Inc, Knights of Columbus, On With Life, MABA, Malvern Sesquicentennial Committee, Mills County Mops, Mills County Storehouse, TEAMMATES Mentoring.

Community Connection Award:  Best Finish Auto, Jay Burdic, Bev Dashner, Monica Mayberry,   Morgan Prusha, Jeff Roiland, Sandi Winton.

Recognition will be given to award nominees,
new Chamber Member businesses, individuals, clubs/organizations, Enhancement of Mills County and Chamber in Action.