Join now! | Contact

Board Members


  ~ Photo credit: Portraits by Amy

2019
GLENWOOD AREA
CHAMBER OF COMMMERCE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
And Staff

Jeni Kirsch
JWren Boutique
16 North Walnut Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-520-9057
jkirsch73@gmail.com

Nicki Poort

Malvern, Bank
404 Main Street, P.O. Box 120
Malvern, Iowa 51551
Office: 712-624-8686
Mobile: 712370-1614

npoort@malvernbank.com

Lisa Irvin
New Era Tax & Accounting
Sidney Office
808 Illinois Street, P.O. Box 699
Sidney, Iowa 51652
Office: 712-374-2003
Glenwood Office
108 S. Locust Street, Suite C
Glenwood, Iowa 51534

lisa@neweratax.com

Jon Lorson, Past-President

Tri-Valley Bank
104 Main Street
Randolph, IA 51649
Office: 712-625-2201

jlorson@tri-valleycenters.com

Ramsay AhSam
Sacrilegious Ciderworks/Vine Street Cellars
17 N. Vine St.
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-527- 9463

wine@vinestreetcellars.com

Diana Hoogestraat
Community Advocate

1407 Sharp Street
Glenwood, Iowa 51534

Kathy Reisner
Glenwood State Bank
32 N. Walnut S.
Glenwood, IA 51534
712-527-3157

Spencer Williams
KMA Broadcasting
P.O.Box 960
Sheandoah, Iowa 51601

Office:  800-234-5622 Ext. 111

Cell:  712-370-1651
Listen live at www.kmaland.com

Jim Henderson
Black Hills Energy
Glenwood Community Service Technician
Glenwood, Iowa 51534
General: 888-890-5554
james.henderson@blackhillscorp.com

Staff & Location:
Glenwood Area Chamber of Commerce
5 North Vine Street
Glenwood, Iowa 51534
712-527-3298

Rachel Reis, Executive Director
Mobile: 402-637-5072
director@glenwoodia.com

Tana Saddler, Executive Assistant

Mobile: 402-650-1635
tana@glenwoodia.com