Join now! | Contact

Board Members

2017-2018
GLENWOOD AREA
CHAMBER OF COMMMERCE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
And Staff

Jeni Kirsch, President
JWren Boutique
16 North Walnut Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-520-9057
jkirsch73@gmail.com

Nicki Poort

Malvern, Bank
404 Main Street, P.O. Box 120
Malvern, Iowa 51551
Office: 712-624-8686
Mobile: 712370-1614

npoort@malvernbank.com

Lisa Irvin, Vice-President/Treasurer
New Era Tax & Accounting
Sidney Office
808 Illinois Street, P.O. Box 699
Sidney, Iowa 51652
Office: 712-374-2003
Glenwood Office
108 S. Locust Street, Suite C
Glenwood, Iowa 51534

lisa@neweratax.com

Jon Lorson, Past-President

Tri-Valley Bank
104 Main Street
Randolph, IA 51649
Office: 712-625-2201

jlorson@tri-valleycenters.com

Scott Erickson
Loess Hills Funeral & Cremation Center
112 N. Vine Street, P.O. Box 231
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-527-5241

loesshillsfuneralhomes@gmail.com

Jeff Bissen
Glenwood Community H.S. Athletic Director
504 E. Sharp Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-527-4897
bissenj@glenwoodschools.org

Bailey Bichel
Garden Treasures Home & Hardware
22309 – 221st Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-527-3602

bailey.bichel@yahoo.com

Joe Edwards

Joe Designer, Inc.
427 Sharp Street
Glenwood, IA 51534
Office: 712-527-9565
joe@joedesigner.net

Jim Henderson
Black Hills Energy
Glenwood Community Service Technician
Glenwood, Iowa 51534
General: 888-890-5554
james.henderson@blackhillscorp.com

Staff & Location:
Glenwood Area Chamber of Commerce
5 North Vine Street
Glenwood, Iowa 51534
712-527-3298

Rachel Reis, Executive Director
Mobile: 402-637-5072
director@glenwoodia.com

Tana Saddler, Executive Assistant Director

Mobile: 402-650-1635
tana@glenwoodia.com