Join now! | Contact

2018 Davies Amphitheater Schedule

2018 Davies Amphitheater Schedule
Sat. June 2 – The Return of Streetside
Sat. June 9 – Relay for Life (Community Event)
Sat. June 16 – Melinda Ferree Patsy Cline Tribute
Sun. June 17 – USAF Rock Band Raptor (free show)
Sun. June 24 – Enigma the Ultimate Acoustic Experience
Sun. July 1 – Shadow Ridge classic country
Sun. July 8 – Polka Police
Sat. July 21 – Billy McGuigan
Sponsored by Barrett Auto Center (no Gold Cards $10)
Sat. July 28 – Deja Blu
Sun. Aug. 5 – Dustin West John Denver Tribute
Sponsored by Hilltop Animal Clinic
Sat. Aug. 11 – Harmon’s Acoustic Duets
Sun. Aug. 19 – Glenwood Community Band (free will donation)